Advance Fellowship Faculty

Our Fellowships are taught by the same industry leaders that work in our hospitals

Jeffrey A. Goldstein, M.D., FACC, FSCAI

Prairie Vascular Fellowship Director

Sadie Samson, RN

Prairie Vascular Fellowship 

Aman Khurana, M.D., RPVI

Prairie Vascular Fellowship 

Krishna J Rocha-Singh, M.D., FACC, FSCAI

Prairie Vascular Fellowship 

“The Advanced Heart and Vascular Fellowship at Prairie is truly a remarkable experience and a unique multidisciplinary program at one of the highest volume interventional programs nationwide…”

Vikas Agarwal, MD (2016 Graduate)

Notice of Nondiscrimination: English

Prairie Cardiovascular is a Physician and APC of cardiovascular health care and treatments in multiple locations throughout central Illinois. Our organization provides the best cardiologists in the state, with renowned surgical precision and professional advice on heart-related concerns. We test and medically treat for all common heart symptoms such as chest pains, hypertension, high blood pressure, murmurs, palpitations, high cholesterol, and disease. We have several locations including major cities such as Decatur, Carbondale, O'Fallon, and Springfield.